side menu icon

Staff Directory

If you wish to call a staff member, please call our main phone line at 1(800) 541-9852 and we will connect your call. If you wish to email a staff member, you may use the list below to find their address. 

Leadership Team



Andrea Anderson, CEO


Kherlen Cox, Chief Financial Officer
Accounting and Finance

Julie Wendell, Chief Mission Delivery Officer
Membership, Program, Camp Programs, and Diversity & Learning

Nichole Franko, Chief Technology & Property Officer
IT Management and Camp Properties

Shannon Pitton, AVP Executive Support & Facilities
Support and Facilities



Staff by Department

Accounting and Finance

Kherlen Cox | Chief Financial Officer

Michell Allert | Accountant Accounts Receivable

David Bureau | Accounting Manager

Cheryl Clifton | Payroll Accountant

Magdalena Kohler | Accounts Payable Analyst

Noemi Messerly | Volunteer Banking Coordinator

Camp Programs and Properties

Tara Stone | VP of Camp Programs and Properties

Frances Boyens | Sr. Director Volunteer Led Camping

Haley Peel | Robbinswold Camp Director

Katie Sweeney | River Ranch Camp Director

Ben Mitroi | Assistant Camp Director

Zeke Brucker | Property Director

Ashley Gould | Camp Property Operations Manager

Derek Luscombe | Camp Property Operations Manager

Jeffrey Crugar | Property Operations Coordinator

Pete Iversen | Site Manager

Christina Amsden | Program Specialist

Jason Maiuri | Site Manager

Art Wightman | Site Manager

Russ Ebel | Property Manager, Lyle McLeod

Aaron Hensarling | Site Reservation Manager

Nicole Eichsteadt-Meyer | Site Reservation Specialist

Charlie Christy | Maintenance Specialist

Richard Phipps | Maintenance Specialist - St Albans

Christian Jones | Maintenance Specialist

Diversity and Learning

Lory Ruiz | Sr. Director, Learning

Elizabeth Rogers | Learning Manager, Outdoor Learning and Certifications

Erika Behrends | Learning Manager, Leader Development

Jennifer Dalziel | Learning Manager, Volunteer Development

Elizabeth Parker | Online Learning Manager


Kristina Petersen | VP Camp, Learning, and Program

Jennifer Reck-Allen | Program Manager, Highest Awards and Travel

Cheryl Martin | Program Manager, Girl Scouts Beyond Bars

Ani Seville | Program Coordinator, Girl Scouts Beyond Bars

Rhiannon Hasenauer | Program Manager, 6th–12th

Chloe Wightman | Program Manager, Community Partners

Natalie Monahan | Program Manager, Corporate Partners

Kari Seybolt-Murphy | Program Manager, Grants and Global

Ayrion Hawkins | Aviation Coordinator

Human Resources

Chantey Andrews | Director Employee Experience

Angela Brooks | Interim HR Manager

IT Management

Phillip Doolittle | Associate Vice President IT Operations

Frances Greet | Administrative Project Manager

Desiree Mansfield | IT Collaborations BA and Training Specialist

Elizabeth Soule | IT Support Team Manager

Katharine Steel (KS) | IT Tech

Marketing and Communications

Karen Fujii | VP of Marketing and Communications

Anna Helland | Brand Manager

Dawn Wyruchowski | Content Manager

Brian Miller | Graphic Designer

Julie Fergus | Senior Director of Digital Marketing

Margo Greenman | Website and Communications Manager

Merri Christianson | Digital Marketing Recruiter

Member Support and Financial Assistance

Toi Fields-Finley  | Senior Director of Member Support

Ashley Mack | Lead Registration & Membership Specialist

Keyarri Williams-Sanders | Financial Assistance Manager

Shelly Bourn | Camp Registration Specialist II

Sara Clark | Event Registration Specialist II

Rachael Crosby | Customer Care Specialist II

Romlah Yousos | Customer Care Specialist II

Destini Lopez | Customer Care Specialist I

Lori Brown | Customer Care Specialist I

Katrina Tanner | Customer Care Specialist I

Denisse Perrone | Customer Care Specialist II


Phyllis Martin | VP of Membership and Support Services

Community Development

Brianne Wyatt | Sr. Director Community Development

Susan Seabaugh | Lead Placement Specialist

Becky Mabardy | Placement Specialist

Kari Lukas | Placement Specialist

Michelle Tieskie | Placement Specialist

Elaine Ramsey | Placement Specialist

Christine Posvistak | Lead Community Development Manager

Angela Lewis | Community Development Manager

Kathy Sullivan | Community Development Manager

Lydia Hazel | Community Development Manager

Volunteer Support

Katie Johnston | Senior Director Volunteer Support

Sarah Volpone | Volunteer Support Manager

Rosie Lee | Volunteer Support Manager

Madalyne Lindgren | Volunteer Support Manager

Addie Rocchio | Volunteer Support Manager

Sarah Rousseau | Volunteer Support Manager

Jannica Seaward | Volunteer Support Manager

Meesh Talbott | Volunteer Support Manager

Melissa Curtis | Volunteer Support Manager

Product Program and Retail

Mecca Stevenson | VP of Product Program and Retail

Christa Champigny | Director of Product Program Operations

Laurel Arnau | Product Program Manager

Alexander Crumley | Product Program Manager

Linda Luu | Product Program Manager

Tiffany Halpin | Product Program Manager

Trina Willison | Product Program Manager

Rachel Lee | Director of Retail Operations

Julie Hathorne | Retail Sales Assistant

Debra Bredfeldt | Retail


Wade Brewer | VP of Strategic Partnerships

Tana Graedel | VP Philanthropy

Laura Hall | Revenue Team Coordinator

Beth Raas | Foundation Relations Director

Anne Alecci | Events Manager

Support and Facilities

Tiffany Halpin | Office Supervisor

Liana Chu | Office Supervisor

Cordelia Skorupa | Office Supervisor