side menu icon

Staff Directory

If you wish to call a staff member, please call our main phone line at 1(800) 541-9852 and we will connect your call. If you wish to email a staff member, you may use the list below to find their address. 

Executive Leadership

   

cof_green

Megan Ferland, CEO 

 mferland@girlscoutsww.org

trefoil_icon
Frances Dujon-Reynolds, Chief People & Culture Officer

 freynolds@girlscoutsww.org
Human Resources, IT Management, Learning, DEI

 

trefoil_icon
Tara Jones, Chief Revenue Officer 

 tjones@girlscoutsww.org
Marketing, Revenue, Product Program, Retail

 

trefoil_icon
LeeAnn Stivers, Chief Membership & Program Officer

 lstivers@girlscoutsww.org
Membership, Girl Experience, Camp Programs & Properties

 

trefoil_icon
Shannon Pitton, AVP Executive Support & Facilities

 spitton@girlscoutsww.org
Support and Facilities

 

Staff by Department

Accounting and Finance

Doug Phonsavanh | Temp Controller
      dphonsavanh@girlscoutsww.org

Michell Allert | Accountant - Accounts Receivable
     mallert@girlscoutsww.org

Stephanie Chandler | Financial Assistance Specialist
     Schandler@girlscoutsww.org

Cheryl Clifton | Payroll Accountant
     cclifton@girlscoutsww.org

Adrian Grimaldo | Sr. Grants and Finance Specialist - Temp
     agrimaldo@girlscoutsww.org

Kristina Hill | Sr. Grants and Finance Specialist
     khill@girlscoutsww.org

Lovejeet Johal | Financial Analyst and Accounting Manager
     ljohal@girlscoutsww.org

Magdalena Kohler | Accounts Payable Analyst
    mkohler@girlscoutsww.org

Noemi Messerly | Volunteering Banking Coordinator
    NMesserly@girlscoutsww.org

Camp Programs and Properties

Tara Stone | VP of Camp Programs and Properties
    tstone@girlscoutsww.org

Jessica Carter | Sr. Director Camp Programming
    jcarter@girlscoutsww.org

Frances Boyens | Sr. Director Volunteer Led Camping
    fboyens@girlscoutsww.org

Natasha DeLuca | Director of Equestrian Programs
    ndeluca@girlscoutsww.org

Jason Maiuri | Site Manager
    jmaiuri@girlscoutsww.org

Michael Conover | Site Manager - River Ranch
    mconover@girlscoutsww.org

Pete Iversen | Ranger
    piversen@girlscoutsww.org

Jesse Jacobson | Site Manager
    jjacobson@girlscoutsww.org

Emily Pulse | Equine Program Manager
    epulse@girlscoutsww.org

Art Wightman | Site Manager
    awightman@girlscoutsww.org

Nicolaus Yamaguchi | Maintenance Specialist
    nyamaguchi@girlscoutsww.org

Diversity and Learning

Robin Nussbaum | Associate Vice President of DEI & Learning
    rnussbaum@girlscoutsww.org

Natasha Lugo | Learning Manager
    nlugo@girlscoutsww.org

Elizabeth Rogers | Learning Manager - Outdoor Learning & Certifications
    erogers@girlscoutsww.org

Lory Ruiz | Learning Manager
    lruiz@girlscoutsww.org

Laura Wickham | E-Learning Manager
    lwickham@girlscoutsww.org

Erika Behrends | Volunteer Coaching Manager
    ebehrends@girlscoutsww.org

Program

Julie Wendell | VP of Program
    jwendell@girlscoutsww.org

Kristina Petersen | Program Manager, Partners
    kpetersen@girlscoutsww.org

Jennifer Reck-Allen | Program Manager, Highest Awards and Travel
    JReck-Allen@girlscoutsww.org

Kari Murphy | Program Manager, Grants and Global
    kmurphy@girlscoutsww.org

Chloe Wightman | Program Coordinator
    aupdegraff@girlscoutsww.org

Rhiannon Hasenauer | Program Specialist
    rhasenauer@girlscoutsww.org

Jenna Brasch | Program Specialist
     JBrasch@girlscoutsww.org

Bekah Manikowski | Program Specialist
     RManikowski@girlscoutsww.org

Cheryl Martin | Program Manager, Girl Scouts Beyond Bars
    cmartin@girlscoutsww.org

Human Resources

Chantey Andrews | Talent Development Manager
    candrews@girlscoutsww.org

Jaynne Olivas | Human Resources Generalist
    jolivas@girlscoutsww.org

IT Management

Nichole Franko | VP IT and Properties
    nfranko@girlscoutsww.org

Kari Baumann | Database Administrator
    kbaumann@girlscoutsww.org

Phillip Doolittle | IT Program Manager
    pdoolittle@girlscoutsww.org

Frances Greet | CRM Business Analyst
    fgreet@girlscoutsww.org

Desiree Mansfield | IT Collaborations BA and Training Specialist
    dmansfield@girlscoutsww.org

Elizabeth Soule | CRM Support Manager
    esoule@girlscoutsww.org

Katharine Steel (KS) | IT Tech
    KSteel@girlscoutsww.org

Marketing and Communications

Stefanie Ellis | AVP Marketing & Communications
    sellis@girlscoutsww.org

Vannessa Blea | Sr. Graphics Designer
    vblea@girlscoutsww.org

Ambrose Evans Pinel | Community/Communications Manager
    apinel@girlscoutsww.org

Anna Helland | Graphic Designer
    ahelland@girlscoutsww.org

Member Support and Financial Assistance

Toi Fields-Finley  | Senior Member Support Director
     TFields-Finley@girlscoutsww.org

Therese Del Fierro | Lead Customer Care Specialist
    
tdelfierro@girlscoutsww.org

Ashley Mack | Lead Registration Specialist
    amack@girlscoutsww.org

Shelly Bourn | Camp Registration Specialist
    sbourn@girlscoutsww.org

Sara Clark | Membership Registration Specialist II
    sclark@girlscoutsww.org

Rachael Crosby | Customer Care Specialist II
    rcrosby@girlscoutsww.org

Nana Delira | Customer Care Specialist
    ndelira@girlscoutsww.org

Denisse Perrone | Customer Care Specialist
     dperrone@girlscoutsww.org

Romlah Yousos | Customer Care Specialist II
    ryousos@girlscoutsww.org

Keyarri Williams-Sanders | Financial Assistance Manager
    kwilliams-sanders@girlscoutsww.org

Membership

Robin Thompson | VP of Membership
    rthompson@girlscoutsww.org

Katie Johnston | Senior Membership Director
    kjohnston@girlscoutsww.org

Community Development

Angela Lewis | Community Development Manager
    alewis@girlscoutsww.org

Becky Mabardy | Community Development Manager
    bmabardy@girlscoutsww.org

Star Perez | Community Development Manager
    sperez@girlscoutsww.org

Susan Seabaugh | Community Development Manager
    sseabaugh@girlscoutsww.org

Kathy Sullivan | Community Development Manager
    ksullivan@girlscoutsww.org

Volunteer Support

Sarah Volpone | Volunteer Support Manager
   
 svolpone@girlscoutsww.org

Melissa Curtis | Volunteer Support Manager
    mcurtis@girlscoutsww.org

Rosie Lee | Volunteer Support Manager
    rlee@girlscoutsww.org

Madalyne Lindgren | Volunteer Support Manager
    mlindgren@girlscoutsww.org

Addie Rocchio | Volunteer Support Manager
    arocchio@girlscoutsww.org

Sarah Rousseau | Volunteer Support Manager
    srousseau@girlscoutsww.org

Jannica Seaward | Volunteer Support Manager
    jseaward@girlscoutsww.org

Meesh Talbott | Volunteer Support Manager
    mtalbott@girlscoutsww.org

Product Program & Retail

Mecca Stevenson | VP of Product Program and Retail
     mstevenson@girlscoutsww.org

Laurel Arnau | Product Program Manager
     larnau@girlscoutsww.org

Christa Champigny | Administrative Project Manager
     cchampigny@girlscoutsww.org

Alexander Crumley | Product Program Manager
     acrumley@girlscoutsww.org

Linda Luu | Product Program Manager
     lluu@girlscoutsww.org

Rachel Lee | Director of Retail Operations
     ralee@girlscoutsww.org

Research and Evaluation

Lorey Ford | Director of Research & Evaluation
    lford@girlscoutsww.org

Revenue

Wade Brewer | AVP Strategic Partnerships
      wbrewer@girlscoutsww.org

Tana Graedel | AVP Philanthropy
     tgraedel@girlscoutsww.org

Alecia Cunningham | Corporate and Community Partnerships Manager
     acunningham@girlscoutsww.org

Laura Hall | Revenue Team Coordinator
     lhall@girlscoutsww.org

Beth Raas | Foundation Relations Director
     BRaas-Bergquist@girlscoutsww.org

Kelsey Robinson | Administrative Assistant
     krobinson@girlscoutsww.org

Dawn Wyruchowski | Communications Coordinator
     dwyruchowski@girlscoutsww.org

Support and Facilities

John Brucker | Facilities Manager
     jbrucker@girlscoutsww.org

Cesar Delira-Ruiz | Office Supervisor
     cdelira-ruiz@girlscoutsww.org

Tammy Federspiel | Office Supervisor
     tfederspiel@girlscoutsww.org

Ani Miller-Wells | Office Supervisor
     amiller-wells@girlscoutsww.org

Jon Johnson | (Office) Facilities Manager
     jjohnson@girlscoutsww.org

Kanium Ventura | Temp Facilities Assistant
     kventura@girlscoutsww.org