side menu icon

Staff Directory

If you wish to call a staff member, please call our main phone line at 1(800) 541-9852 and we will connect your call. If you wish to email a staff member, you may use the list below to find their address. 

Executive Leadership

   

cof_green

Randa Minkarah, Board Chair and Interim CEO

  

trefoil_icon
Kherlen Cox, Chief Financial Officer

 kcox@girlscoutsww.org
Finance

 

trefoil_icon
Frances Dujon-Reynolds, Chief People & Culture Officer

 freynolds@girlscoutsww.org
Human Resources, IT Management, Learning, DEI

 

trefoil_icon
Tara Jones, Chief Revenue Officer 

 tjones@girlscoutsww.org
Marketing, Revenue, Product Program, Retail

 

trefoil_icon
LeeAnn Stivers, Chief Membership & Program Officer

 lstivers@girlscoutsww.org
Membership, Girl Experience, Camp Programs and Properties

 

trefoil_icon
Shannon Pitton, AVP Executive Support & Facilities

 spitton@girlscoutsww.org
Support and Facilities

 

trefoil_icon
Nichole Franko, Chief Technology & Property Officer

 nfranko@girlscoutsww.org
            IT Management, Camp Programs and Properties

Staff by Department

Accounting and Finance

Kherlen Cox | Chief Financial Officer
    kcox@girlscoutsww.org

Michell Allert | Accountant Accounts Receivable
     mallert@girlscoutsww.org

Cheryl Clifton | Payroll Accountant
     cclifton@girlscoutsww.org

Michael King | Sr. Accountant
     MKing@girlscoutsww.org

Adrian Grimaldo | Sr. Grants and Finance Specialist - Temp
     agrimaldo@girlscoutsww.org

Magdalena Kohler | Accounts Payable Analyst
    mkohler@girlscoutsww.org

Noemi Messerly | Volunteer Banking Coordinator
    nmesserly@girlscoutsww.org

Camp Programs and Properties

Tara Stone | VP of Camp Programs and Properties
    tstone@girlscoutsww.org

Frances Boyens | Sr. Director Volunteer Led Camping
    fboyens@girlscoutsww.org

Haley Peel | Assistant Camp Director
    hpeel@girlscoutsww.org

Pete Iversen | Ranger
    piversen@girlscoutsww.org

Christina Amsden | Program Specialist
    camsden@girlscoutsww.org

Michael Conover | Site Manager
    mconover@girlscoutsww.org

Jason Maiuri | Site Manager
    jmaiuri@girlscoutsww.org

Art Wightman | Site Manager
    awightman@girlscoutsww.org

Nicolaus Yamaguchi | Maintenance Specialist
    nyamaguchi@girlscoutsww.org

Charlie Christy | Maintenance Specialist
    cchristy@girlscoutsww.org

Diversity and Learning

Robin Nussbaum | Vice President of DEI & Learning
    rnussbaum@girlscoutsww.org

Natasha Lugo | Learning Manager
    nlugo@girlscoutsww.org

Elizabeth Rogers | Learning Manager - Outdoor Learning & Certifications
    erogers@girlscoutsww.org

Lory Ruiz | Learning Manager
    lruiz@girlscoutsww.org

Laura Wickham | E-Learning Manager
    lwickham@girlscoutsww.org

Erika Behrends | Volunteer Coaching Manager
    ebehrends@girlscoutsww.org

Program

Julie Wendell | VP of Program
    jwendell@girlscoutsww.org

Kristina Petersen | Senior Director of Program, Partners and Grants
    kpetersen@girlscoutsww.org

Jennifer Reck-Allen | Program Manager, Highest Awards and Travel
    jreck-allen@girlscoutsww.org

Cheryl Martin | Program Manager, Girl Scouts Beyond Bars
    cmartin@girlscoutsww.org

Rhiannon Hasenauer | Program Manager, 6th-12th
    rhasenauer@girlscoutsww.org

Bekah Manikowski | Program Manager, K-5th
     rmanikowski@girlscoutsww.org

Chloe Wightman | Program Manager, Partners
    cwightman@girlscoutsww.org

Kari Murphy | Program Manager, Grants and Global
    kmurphy@girlscoutsww.org

Emma Makela | Aviation Program Coordinator
    emakela@girlscoutsww.org

Natalie Monahan | Digital Storytelling Program Coordinator
    nmonahan@girlscoutsww.org

Human Resources

Chantey Andrews | Talent Development Manager
    candrews@girlscoutsww.org

Jaynne Olivas | Human Resources Generalist
    jolivas@girlscoutsww.org

IT Management

Phillip Doolittle | Associate Vice President IT Operations
    pdoolittle@girlscoutsww.org

Kari Baumann | Database Administrator
   
kbaumann@girlscoutsww.org

Frances Greet | CRM Business Analyst
    fgreet@girlscoutsww.org

Desiree Mansfield | IT Collaborations BA and Training Specialist
    dmansfield@girlscoutsww.org

Elizabeth Soule | CRM Support Manager
    esoule@girlscoutsww.org

Katharine Steel (KS) | IT Tech
    ksteel@girlscoutsww.org

Marketing and Communications

Karen Fujii | VP of Marketing and Communications
    kfujii@girlscoutsww.org

Vannessa Blea | Senior Director of Brand Marketing
    vblea@girlscoutsww.org

Anna Helland | Brand Manager
    ahelland@girlscoutsww.org

Dawn Wyruchowski | Content Manager
    dwyruchowski@girlscoutsww.org

Julie Fergus | Senior Director of Digital Marketing
    jfergus@girlscoutsww.org

Margo Greenman | Website and Communications Manager
     mgreenman@girlscoutsww.org

Merri Christianson | Digital Marketing Recruiter
     mchristianson@girlscoutsww.org

Member Support and Financial Assistance

Toi Fields-Finley  | Senior Director of Member Support
     TFields-Finley@girlscoutsww.org

Therese Del Fierro | Lead Customer Care Specialist
    
tdelfierro@girlscoutsww.org

Ashley Mack | Lead Registration & Membership Specialist
    amack@girlscoutsww.org

Shelly Bourn | Camp Registration Specialist II
    sbourn@girlscoutsww.org

Sara Clark | Event Registration Specialist II
    sclark@girlscoutsww.org

Rachael Crosby | Customer Care Specialist II
    rcrosby@girlscoutsww.org

Romlah Yousos | Customer Care Specialist II
    ryousos@girlscoutsww.org

Destini Lopez | Customer Care Specialist I
    dlopez@girlscoutsww.org

Lori Brown | Customer Care Specialist I
    LBrown@girlscoutsww.org

Keyarri Williams-Sanders | Financial Assistance Manager
    kwilliams-sanders@girlscoutsww.org

Stephanie Chandler | Financial Assistance Tools
    schandler@girlscoutsww.org

Membership

Katie Johnston | Senior Director Volunteer Support         kjohnston@girlscoutsww.org

Lanita Williams | Temporary Placement Specialist
    lwilliams@girlscoutsww.org

Shani Macsweeney | Temporary Placement Specialist
    smacsweeney@girlscoutsww.org

Community Development

Star Kilbourne | Lead Placement Specialist
   skilbourne@girlscoutsww.org

Becky Mabardy | Placement Specialist
    bmabardy@girlscoutsww.org

Susan Seabaugh | Placement Specialist
    sseabaugh@girlscoutsww.org

Juliet Quebatay | Lead Community Development Manager
    JQuebatay@girlscoutsww.org

Angela Lewis | Community Development Manager
    alewis@girlscoutsww.org

Kathy Sullivan | Community Development Manager
    ksullivan@girlscoutsww.org

Lydia Hazel | Community Development Manager
   LHazel@girlscoutsww.org

Volunteer Support

Sarah Volpone | Volunteer Support Manager
   
 svolpone@girlscoutsww.org

Rosie Lee | Volunteer Support Manager
    rlee@girlscoutsww.org

Madalyne Lindgren | Volunteer Support Manager
    mlindgren@girlscoutsww.org

Addie Rocchio | Volunteer Support Manager
    arocchio@girlscoutsww.org

Sarah Rousseau | Volunteer Support Manager
    srousseau@girlscoutsww.org

Jannica Seaward | Volunteer Support Manager
    jseaward@girlscoutsww.org

Meesh Talbott | Volunteer Support Manager
    mtalbott@girlscoutsww.org

Melissa Curtis | Volunteer Support Manager
    mcurtis@girlscoutsww.org

Product Program and Retail

Mecca Stevenson | VP of Product Program and Retail
     mstevenson@girlscoutsww.org

Laurel Arnau | Product Program Manager
     larnau@girlscoutsww.org

Christa Champigny | Administrative Project Manager
     cchampigny@girlscoutsww.org

Alexander Crumley | Product Program Manager
     acrumley@girlscoutsww.org

Linda Luu | Product Program Manager
     lluu@girlscoutsww.org

Tiffany Halpin | Product Program Manager
     THalpin@girlscoutsww.org

Trina Willison | Product Program Manager
     twillison@girlscoutsww.org

Rachel Lee | Director of Retail Operations
     ralee@girlscoutsww.org

Research and Evaluation

Lorey Ford | Director of Research & Evaluation
    lford@girlscoutsww.org

Revenue

Wade Brewer | AVP Strategic Partnerships
      wbrewer@girlscoutsww.org

Tana Graedel | AVP Philanthropy
     tgraedel@girlscoutsww.org

Alecia Cunningham | Corporate and Community Partnerships Manager
     acunningham@girlscoutsww.org

Laura Hall | Revenue Team Coordinator
     lhall@girlscoutsww.org

Beth Raas | Foundation Relations Director
     BRaas-Bergquist@girlscoutsww.org

Kelsey Robinson | Administrative Assistant
     krobinson@girlscoutsww.org

Dawn Wyruchowski | Communications Coordinator
     dwyruchowski@girlscoutsww.org

Support and Facilities

John Brucker | Facilities Manager
     jbrucker@girlscoutsww.org

Tammy Federspiel | Office Supervisor
     tfederspiel@girlscoutsww.org

Ani Miller-Wells | Office Supervisor
     amiller-wells@girlscoutsww.org