side menu icon

Staff Directory

If you wish to call a staff member, please call our main phone line at 1(800) 541-9852 and we will connect your call. If you wish to email a staff member, you may use the list below to find their address. 

Leadership Team

   

cof_green

Andrea Anderson, CEO

 aanderson@girlscoutsww.org

  

trefoil_icon
Kherlen Cox, Chief Financial Officer

 kcox@girlscoutsww.org
Accounting and Finance

trefoil_icon
Julie Wendell, Chief Mission Delivery Officer

 jwendell@girlscoutsww.org
Membership, Program, Camp Programs, and Diversity & Learning

trefoil_icon
Nichole Franko, Chief Technology & Property Officer

 nfranko@girlscoutsww.org
IT Management and Camp Properties

trefoil_icon
Shannon Pitton, AVP Executive Support & Facilities

 spitton@girlscoutsww.org
Support and Facilities

 

   

Staff by Department

Accounting and Finance

Kherlen Cox | Chief Financial Officer
    kcox@girlscoutsww.org

Michell Allert | Accountant Accounts Receivable
     mallert@girlscoutsww.org

David Bureau | Accounting Manager
     dbureau@girlscoutsww.org

Cheryl Clifton | Payroll Accountant
     cclifton@girlscoutsww.org

Magdalena Kohler | Accounts Payable Analyst
    mkohler@girlscoutsww.org

Noemi Messerly | Volunteer Banking Coordinator
    nmesserly@girlscoutsww.org

Camp Programs and Properties

Tara Stone | VP of Camp Programs and Properties
    tstone@girlscoutsww.org

Frances Boyens | Sr. Director Volunteer Led Camping
    fboyens@girlscoutsww.org

Haley Peel | Robbinswold Camp Director
    hpeel@girlscoutsww.org

Katie Sweeney | River Ranch Camp Director
    ksweeney@girlscoutsww.org

Ben Mitroi | Assistant Camp Director
    bmitroi@girlscoutsww.org

Zeke Brucker | Property Director
    zbrucker@girlscoutsww.org

Ashley Gould | Camp Property Operations Manager
    agould@girlscoutsww.org

Derek Luscombe | Camp Property Operations Manager
    dluscombe@girlscoutsww.org

Jeffrey Crugar | Property Operations Coordinator
    jcrugar@girlscoutsww.org

Pete Iversen | Site Manager
    piversen@girlscoutsww.org

Christina Amsden | Program Specialist
    camsden@girlscoutsww.org

Jason Maiuri | Site Manager
    jmaiuri@girlscoutsww.org

Art Wightman | Site Manager
    awightman@girlscoutsww.org

Russ Ebel | Property Manager, Lyle McLeod
    rebel@girlscoutsww.org

Aaron Hensarling | Site Reservation Manager
    ahensarling@girlscoutsww.org

Nicole Eichsteadt-Meyer | Site Reservation Specialist
    neichsteadt-Meyer@girlscoutsww.org

Charlie Christy | Maintenance Specialist
    cchristy@girlscoutsww.org

Richard Phipps | Maintenance Specialist - St Albans
    rphipps@girlscoutsww.org

Christian Jones | Maintenance Specialist
    cjones@girlscoutsww.org

Diversity and Learning

Lory Ruiz | Sr. Director, Learning
    lruiz@girlscoutsww.org

Elizabeth Rogers | Learning Manager, Outdoor Learning and Certifications
    erogers@girlscoutsww.org

Erika Behrends | Learning Manager, Leader Development
    ebehrends@girlscoutsww.org

Jennifer Dalziel | Learning Manager, Volunteer Development
    jdalziel@girlscoutsww.org

Elizabeth Parker | Online Learning Manager
    eparker@girlscoutsww.org

Program

Kristina Petersen | VP Camp, Learning, and Program
    kpetersen@girlscoutsww.org

Jennifer Reck-Allen | Program Manager, Highest Awards and Travel
    jreck-allen@girlscoutsww.org

Cheryl Martin | Program Manager, Girl Scouts Beyond Bars
    cmartin@girlscoutsww.org

Ani Seville | Program Coordinator, Girl Scouts Beyond Bars
     aseville@girlscoutsww.org

Rhiannon Hasenauer | Program Manager, 6th–12th
    rhasenauer@girlscoutsww.org

Chloe Wightman | Program Manager, Community Partners
    cwightman@girlscoutsww.org

Natalie Monahan | Program Manager, Corporate Partners
    nmonahan@girlscoutsww.org

Kari Seybolt-Murphy | Program Manager, Grants and Global
    kmurphy@girlscoutsww.org

Ayrion Hawkins | Aviation Coordinator
    ahawkins@girlscoutsww.org

Human Resources

Chantey Andrews | Director Employee Experience 
    candrews@girlscoutsww.org

Angela Brooks | Interim HR Manager
    abrooks@girlscoutsww.org

IT Management

Phillip Doolittle | Associate Vice President IT Operations
    pdoolittle@girlscoutsww.org

Frances Greet | Administrative Project Manager
    fgreet@girlscoutsww.org

Desiree Mansfield | IT Collaborations BA and Training Specialist
    dmansfield@girlscoutsww.org

Elizabeth Soule | IT Support Team Manager
    esoule@girlscoutsww.org

Katharine Steel (KS) | IT Tech
    ksteel@girlscoutsww.org

Marketing and Communications

Karen Fujii | VP of Marketing and Communications
    kfujii@girlscoutsww.org

Anna Helland | Brand Manager
    ahelland@girlscoutsww.org

Dawn Wyruchowski | Content Manager
    dwyruchowski@girlscoutsww.org

Brian Miller | Graphic Designer
    bmiller@girlscoutsww.org

Julie Fergus | Senior Director of Digital Marketing
    jfergus@girlscoutsww.org

Margo Greenman | Website and Communications Manager
     mgreenman@girlscoutsww.org

Merri Christianson | Digital Marketing Recruiter
     mchristianson@girlscoutsww.org

Member Support and Financial Assistance

Toi Fields-Finley  | Senior Director of Member Support
     TFields-Finley@girlscoutsww.org

Ashley Mack | Lead Registration & Membership Specialist
    amack@girlscoutsww.org

Keyarri Williams-Sanders | Financial Assistance Manager
    kwilliams-sanders@girlscoutsww.org

Shelly Bourn | Camp Registration Specialist II
    sbourn@girlscoutsww.org

Sara Clark | Event Registration Specialist II
    sclark@girlscoutsww.org

Rachael Crosby | Customer Care Specialist II
    rcrosby@girlscoutsww.org

Romlah Yousos | Customer Care Specialist II
    ryousos@girlscoutsww.org

Destini Lopez | Customer Care Specialist I
    dlopez@girlscoutsww.org

Lori Brown | Customer Care Specialist I
    LBrown@girlscoutsww.org

Katrina Tanner | Customer Care Specialist I
    ktanner@girlscoutsww.org

Denisse Perrone | Customer Care Specialist II
    dperrone@girlscoutsww.org

Membership

Phyllis Martin | VP of Membership and Support Services
    pmartin@girlscoutsww.org

Community Development

Brianne Wyatt | Sr. Director Community Development
    bwyatt@girlscoutsww.org

Susan Seabaugh | Lead Placement Specialist
    sseabaugh@girlscoutsww.org

Becky Mabardy | Placement Specialist
    bmabardy@girlscoutsww.org

Kari Lukas | Placement Specialist
    klukas@girlscoutsww.org

Michelle Tieskie | Placement Specialist
    mtieskie@girlscoutsww.org

Elaine Ramsey | Placement Specialist
    eramsey@girlscoutsww.org

Christine Posvistak | Lead Community Development Manager
    cposvistak@girlscoutsww.org

Angela Lewis | Community Development Manager
    alewis@girlscoutsww.org

Kathy Sullivan | Community Development Manager
    ksullivan@girlscoutsww.org

Lydia Hazel | Community Development Manager
   lhazel@girlscoutsww.org

Volunteer Support

Katie Johnston | Senior Director Volunteer Support         kjohnston@girlscoutsww.org

Sarah Volpone | Volunteer Support Manager
   
 svolpone@girlscoutsww.org

Rosie Lee | Volunteer Support Manager
    rlee@girlscoutsww.org

Madalyne Lindgren | Volunteer Support Manager
    mlindgren@girlscoutsww.org

Addie Rocchio | Volunteer Support Manager
    arocchio@girlscoutsww.org

Sarah Rousseau | Volunteer Support Manager
    srousseau@girlscoutsww.org

Jannica Seaward | Volunteer Support Manager
    jseaward@girlscoutsww.org

Meesh Talbott | Volunteer Support Manager
    mtalbott@girlscoutsww.org

Melissa Curtis | Volunteer Support Manager
    mcurtis@girlscoutsww.org

Product Program and Retail

Mecca Stevenson | VP of Product Program and Retail
     mstevenson@girlscoutsww.org

Christa Champigny | Director of Product Program Operations
     cchampigny@girlscoutsww.org

Laurel Arnau | Product Program Manager
     larnau@girlscoutsww.org

Alexander Crumley | Product Program Manager
     acrumley@girlscoutsww.org

Linda Luu | Product Program Manager
     lluu@girlscoutsww.org

Tiffany Halpin | Product Program Manager
     THalpin@girlscoutsww.org

Trina Willison | Product Program Manager
     twillison@girlscoutsww.org

Rachel Lee | Director of Retail Operations
     ralee@girlscoutsww.org

Julie Hathorne | Retail Sales Assistant
     jhathorne@girlscoutsww.org

Debra Bredfeldt | Retail
     dbredfeldt@girlscoutsww.org

Revenue

Wade Brewer | VP of Strategic Partnerships
      wbrewer@girlscoutsww.org

Tana Graedel | VP Philanthropy
     tgraedel@girlscoutsww.org

Laura Hall | Revenue Team Coordinator
     lhall@girlscoutsww.org

Beth Raas | Foundation Relations Director
     braas-Bergquist@girlscoutsww.org

Anne Alecci | Events Manager
     aalecci@girlscoutsww.org

Support and Facilities

Tiffany Halpin | Office Supervisor
     thalpin@girlscoutsww.org

Liana Chu | Office Supervisor
     lchu@girlscoutsww.org

Cordelia Skorupa | Office Supervisor
     cskorupa@girlscoutsww.org